		List of A		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 10</i> jection to inclusion of	5) of names received in 7	Form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY				Revision identity		
1. Listnumber@		2.]	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this l			To date 01/02/2024	
3. Place of hearing*								-
Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of Particulars of name objected at (to) objector			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*		
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full		-	
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	01/02/2024	T Prithvi	294	516	T Prithvi	Already Enrolled		
2	01/02/2024	SIN DAVID	171	151	SIN DAVID	Permanently Shifted		
3	01/02/2024	RAIESE AHAMED	181	807	RAIESE AHAMED	Permanently Shifted		
4	01/02/2024	YASMIN	181	797	YASMIN	Permanently Shifted		
5	01/02/2024	V.K.PALNI SWAMY	220	1047	V.K.PALNI SWAMY	Permanently Shifted		
6	01/02/2024	Rini Koshy	211	206	Rini Koshy	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY					Revision identity	
7	01/02/2024	REJISH SAMAD	128	308	REJISH SAMAD	Permanently Shifted		
8	01/02/2024	RAJKUMAR	268	366	RAJKUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
9	01/02/2024	THILAGAM	268	1037	THILAGAM	Permanently Shifted		
10	01/02/2024	NITISH KUMAR	243	980	NITISH KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
11	01/02/2024	P ANITHA	246	487	P ANITHA	Permanently Shifted		
12	01/02/2024	CHANDNI	179	655	CHANDNI	Permanently Shifted		
13	01/02/2024	TEHZEEB BEGUM	179	654	TEHZEEB BEGUM	Permanently Shifted		
14	01/02/2024	Shubham Nath	274	542	Shubham Nath	Permanently Shifted		
15	01/02/2024	HERMON KERKETTA	44	111	HERMON KERKETTA	Permanently Shifted		
16	01/02/2024	AJIT KU MONDAL	48	484	AJIT KU MONDAL	Permanently Shifted		
17	01/02/2024	RISHAB MISTRY	24	901	RISHAB MISTRY	Already Enrolled		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity			
18	01/02/2024	PINKY MAJHI	24	885	PINKY MAJHI	Permanently Shifted		
19	01/02/2024	SABITA MAZUMDER	48	1090	SABITA MAZUMDER	Permanently Shifted		
20	01/02/2024	SHASHI RANI ROY	24	930	SHASHI RANI ROY	Already Enrolled		
21	01/02/2024	SHASHI RANI ROY	24	179	SHASHI RANI ROY	Already Enrolled		
22	01/02/2024	KALIDASI SUTRADHAR	48	1077	KALIDASI SUTRADHAR	Permanently Shifted		
23	01/02/2024	DIPIKA BARMAN	48	90	DIPIKA BARMAN	Permanently Shifted		
24	01/02/2024	Kirti Chand	183	713	Kirti Chand	Permanently Shifted		
25	01/02/2024	Uday Chand	183	712	Uday Chand	Permanently Shifted		
26	01/02/2024	Arab Ali	185	936	Arab Ali	Permanently Shifted		
E In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)		

Feb 1, 2024, 11:55 PM

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUTION	Revision identity